Our Team

Since 1971, we’ve worked hard to make Jacaranda Golf Club a premier destination for golf. Featuring two championship courses, we continuously re-invest in our infrastructure in order to bring you the best experience possible.

We’re proud of our Four-Star rating in Golf Digest, but we’re always pushing ourselves to take it to the next level of excellence. That said, however, it’s our team that sets us apart from other golf clubs. Most of our staff has been with us for many years, especially our management team, with the singular focus of giving our customers the best experience.

Meet Our Team

Administration

Golf Lessons in Plantation, FL

Kevin Fipps

Director of Agronomy & General Manager
Conyers, GA
kfipps@jacarandagolfclub.com

Golf Lessons in Plantation, FL

Kasey Andrew

Chief Financial Officer & Director of Membership
New Orleans, LA
kasey@jacarandagolfclub.com

Golf Lessons in Plantation, FL

Mike Maalouf

Director of Sales & Tournament Coordinator
Davie, FL
mmaalouf@jacarandagolfclub.com

Golf Operations

Golf Lessons in Plantation, FL

Andrew Michael, PGA

Director of Golf
Clifton Park, NY
amichael@jacarandagolfclub.com

Golf Lessons in Plantation, FL

Bryan Sienkiewicz

First Assistant & Pro Shop Merchandiser
Davie, FL
bsienkiewicz@jacarandagolfclub.com

Golf Lessons in Plantation, FL

Harrison Kovelman

Assistant Golf Professional
Baltimore, MD
hkovelman@jacarandagolfclub.com

Golf Lessons in Plantation, FL

Jason Hendrix

Assistant Marketing Director
Gainesville, FL
jhendrix@jacarandagolfclub.com

Golf Lessons in Plantation, FL

Brian Cain

Assistant Golf Professional
Taunton, MA
bcain@jacarandagolfclub.com

Golf Lessons in Plantation, FL

Kevin Geehan

Pro Shop Assistant
Pittsburgh, PA

Maintenance

Golf Lessons in Plantation, FL

Dan Schweiger

West Course Superintendent
Oakland Park, FL
dschweiger@jacarandagolfclub.com

Golf Lessons in Plantation, FL

John Kaczor

East Course Superintendent
Plantation, FL
jkaczor@jacarandagolfclub.com

Catering

Golf Lessons in Plantation, FL

Mike Reed

Director of Catering
Miami, FL
mreed907@aol.com
www.jacarandacc.com

Bag Room Staff

Robby Love – Supervisor
Jimmy Geiger
Jake Maston
David Yarmitsky
Michael Mazurek
Jon Viveros
Alexander Babin
Alexander Kurjiaka

Brian Koressel
Eloi Sandoval
Brian Cain
Josiah Goff
Andres Torres
Mark Machado
Kevin Matthews

Rangers & Starters

Phil Jarmack
Bob Evans
Brian Koressel
Bernie Petak
Randy Langford
Robert Olsen

George Mianowski
Stephen Gonzalez
Mark Bosso
Michael Luongo
David Garelick

Locker Room Attendants


Jacaranda Golf Club is Home To The Two Best Courses in South Florida

From pristine course conditions to two on-site restaurants and our golf packages offerings, we have something for every golfer. We are open to the public and have growing list of members who enjoy the expert craftsmanship of our course design.

Tournaments & Qualifying Events We’ve Hosted

PGA Tour Q-School
U.S. Open Qualifying
Women’s Broward Amateur Tournament 2004-2006
Broward County Amateur Golf Tournament 1995-Present

We look forward to welcoming you to our golf club. Our championship courses provide a challenging round of golf that tests both your physical ability and mental agility. For more information, please contact us at (954) 472-5836 .